Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Chris Rodriguez Astoria Office - ODFW christopher.g.rodriguez@odfw.oregon.gov
Eric Ollerenshaw Clackamas - ODFW eric.ollerenshaw@odfw.oregon.gov
Gregory Charles OSH - Salem gregory.t.charles@odfw.oregon.gov
Kacie Welch ODFW - GNAT CREEK HATCHERY samuel.g.welch@odfw.oregon.gov
Karen Hans Corvallis - ODFW karen.m.hans@odfw.oregon.gov
Michelle Jones Salem Headquarters - ODFW michelle.k.jones@odfw.oregon.gov
Micki Varney ODFW - Salem Headquarters - ODFW michelle.a.varney@odfw.oregon.gov
Owen Davis La Grande Fish Research - ODFW owen.c.davis@odfw.oregon.gov
Steve Emerson Salem Headquarters - ODFW steven.c.emerson@odfw.oregon.gov