Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Chris Halsey Pendleton - DOJ chris.halsey@doj.state.or.us
Ethan Kane Roseburg DCS - DOJ ethan.s.kane@doj.state.or.us
Jasmine Snyder jasmine.p.snyder@doj.state.or.us
Jeremy Piatt Portland Legal - DOJ jeremy.piatt@doj.state.or.us
Karen Cleveland Justice - Capitol City Business Center - DOJ karen.cleveland@doj.state.or.us
Karen Higgins Medford DCS - DOJ karen.higgins@doj.state.or.us
Kathy Lamar Justice - Capitol City Business Center - DOJ kathleen.lamar@doj.state.or.us
Kristi Jenness Pendleton - DOJ kristi.jenness@doj.state.or.us
Renae Bracken Eugene Legal - DOJ renae.bracken@doj.state.or.us
Sarah Wiley Capitol City Business Center - DOJ sarah.k.wiley@doj.state.or.us
Sharon Reinhart Justice - Eugene Legal - DOJ sharon.reinhart@doj.state.or.us
Sherrie Land Spinnaker Point - DOJ sherrie.land@doj.state.or.us
Steven Reich North Salem - DOJ steven.reich@doj.state.or.us
Violet Hendricks Pence Loop - DOJ violet.hendricks@doj.state.or.us