Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Amy Silvia PPSD - Maplewood K - 5 asilvia@pps.net
Aubz Headrick aheadrick@pps.net
Curtis Christle PPSD - Alameda K - 5 cchristl@pps.net
Gabe Penk gpenk1@pps.net
Jen Borley PPSD - Whitman K - 5 jborley1@pps.net
Jennifer Sherman jsherman@pps.net
Jim D'Arcy PPSD - Duniway K-5 jdarcy@pps.net
Mario Williams mariwilliams@pps.net
Reggie Smith PPSD - Franklin HS rsmith2@pps.net
Tim Banas tbanas@pps.net
Veronica Green PPSD - *Unknown* vgreen2@pps.net