Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Amy Watts-Padilla City of Beaverton - City Hall awattspadilla@beavertonoregon.gov
Beth Gilbert City of Beaverton - Main Library bgilbert@beavertonoregon.gov
Chase Landrey City of Beaverton - City Hall clandrey@beavertonoregon.gov
Cristina Del Greco City of Beaverton - Main Library cdelgreco@beavertonoregon.gov
Hannah Burke City of Beaverton - Police and Municipal Court hburke@beavertonoregon.gov
Hannah McAllister City of Beaverton - Police & Municipal Court hmcallister@beavertonoregon.gov
John Rhodes City Of Beaverton - Operations Center jrhodes@beavertonoregon.gov
Kelly Perkins City of Beaverton - City Hall kperkins@beavertonoregon.gov
Lisa Fitzgerald City of Beaverton - Main Library lfitzgerald@beavertonoregon.gov
Marybeth Sumner msumner@beavertonoregon.gov
Sarah Vandehey City of Beaverton - Main Library svandehey@beavertonoregon.gov
Wilson Munoz City Of Beaverton - Operations Center wmunoz@beavertonoregon.gov