Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Alan Smith alan.smith2@odhs.oregon.gov
Alex Recinos Portland / Glisan Street - DHS alexander.recinos@odhs.oregon.gov
Angela Mellison angela.mellison@odhs.oregon.gov
Bethani Rivera Eugene / Willamette Street - DHS bethani.rivera@odhs.oregon.gov
Brandi Morrigan Portland / Glisan Street - DHS brandi.morrigan@odhs.oregon.gov
Carla Burns Portland / Broadway - DHS carla.burns@odhs.oregon.gov
Cecelia Longo cecelia.longo@odhs.oregon.gov
Connor Heffernan connor.heffernan@odhs.oregon.gov
Courtney Langner Portland / 78th Court - DHS courtney.langner@odhs.oregon.gov
Derek Hill DHS - Milwaukie VR derek.r.hill2@odhs.oregon.gov
Ebony Chesterfield Portland / Lombard - DHS ebony.l.chesterfield@odhs.oregon.gov
Janet Rosen Portland / Irving - DHS janet.rosen@odhs.oregon.gov
Jessie Koepp Rogue Valley - OYA jessica.b.koepp@odhs.oregon.gov
John Blake Oregon City - DHS john.a.blake@odhs.oregon.gov
Justin Dreyer DHS - N Clackamas SS CW justin.dreyer@odhs.oregon.gov
Kristin Masaki DHS - Portland / 78Th Court - DHS kristin.masaki@odhs.oregon.gov
Lori McClure lori.e.mcclure@odhs.oregon.gov
Lynette Bort lynette.bort@odhs.oregon.gov
Malea Guppy Saint Helens - DHS malea.t.guppy@odhs.oregon.gov
Mark Bontty Portland / Glisan Street - DHS mark.bontty@odhs.oregon.gov
Michael Gonzales Portland / Webster Street - DHS michael.a.gonzales@odhs.oregon.gov
MYCHON Peate Portland / Malden Street - DHS mychon.m.peate@odhs.oregon.gov
Nichole Sheehan Portland / Webster Street - DHS nichole.sheehan@odhs.oregon.gov
Perrish Banks perrish.banks@odhs.oregon.gov
Phillip Newman Portland / Glisan Street - DHS phillip.newman@odhs.oregon.gov
Sandra Rios Portland / Broadway - DHS sandra.rios@odhs.oregon.gov
Sarah Crotty sarah.crotty@odhs.oregon.gov
Scott Busch Portland / Irving - DHS scott.m.busch@odhs.oregon.gov
Shamus Cooke Portland / 78th Court - DHS shamus.cooke@odhs.oregon.gov
Shaunita Wells shaunita.s.wells@odhs.oregon.gov
Shawn Paul shawn.c.paul@odhs.oregon.gov
Steve Wilson steve.j.wilson@odhs.oregon.gov
Tangie Hamilton Portland / Malden Street - DHS tangie.l.hamilton@odhs.oregon.gov
Tasha Stanion tasha.stanion@odhs.oregon.gov