Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Alice Pangburn Salem / Liberty Street - DHS alice.pangburn@odhs.oregon.gov
Allyse Lee North Bend / Colorado Avenue - DHS allyse.e.lee@odhs.oregon.gov
Amanda Zimmerman McMinnville / Norton Lane (384) - DHS amanda.r.zimmerman@odhs.oregon.gov
Austin Endres austin.m.endres@odhs.oregon.gov
Autumn Kindell Dallas - DHS autumn.r.kindell@odhs.oregon.gov
Christine Mendiola Salem / Summer Street - DHS christine.a.mendiola@odhs.oregon.gov
Cyndi Gonzales DHS - South Salem SS cynthia.j.gonzales@odhs.oregon.gov
Julie Cheshire McMinnville / Norton Lane (384) - DHS julie.a.cheshire@odhs.oregon.gov
Lauren Fields Albany (2nd Ave) - DHS lauren.a.fields@odhs.oregon.gov
Madeline Mulhern DHS - Salem / Lancaster Drive - DHS madeline.mulhern@odhs.oregon.gov
Mary Sanchez Salem / Lancaster Drive - DHS mary.e.sanchez@odhs.oregon.gov
Renee McWhorter antoinette.r.mcwhorter@odhs.oregon.gov
Rhonda Holder Dallas - DHS rhonda.l.holder@odhs.oregon.gov
Wayne Ground Salem / Winema Place - DHS wayne.a.ground@odhs.oregon.gov
Winifred Ju Salem / Lancaster Drive - DHS winifred.c.ju@odhs.oregon.gov