Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Adam Barber adam.barber@odhs.oregon.gov
Beka Young Corvallis / Research Way (Suite 100) - DHS rebekah.l.young@odhs.oregon.gov
Irene Lightle DHS - Albany 2nd SE irene.lightle@odhs.oregon.gov
John Sinor Newport / Avery Street - DHS john.d.sinor@odhs.oregon.gov
Levi Mote levi.mote2@odhs.oregon.gov
Mandee Hansen DHS - Albany 2nd SE mandee.a.hansen@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Theresa Novak Corvallis / 2nd Street - DHS theresa.p.novak@odhs.oregon.gov
Tori Fleury victoria.n.fleury@odhs.oregon.gov