Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Alma Ramos-Cutts DHS - Eugene / 11Th Avenue - DHS alma.ramos@odhs.oregon.gov
Amber Stacey Eugene / Chad Drive - DHS amber.stacey@odhs.oregon.gov
Brittany McCulley Springfield / Harlow Road - DHS brittany.e.mcculley@odhs.oregon.gov
Casey Worth Springfield / Harlow Road - DHS casey.j.worth@odhs.oregon.gov
Christy Kik Springfield / 30th Street - DHS christy.s.kik@odhs.oregon.gov
Eric Burdette eric.burdette2@odhs.oregon.gov
Jordan Meyer Eugene / 11th Avenue - DHS jordan.w.meyer@odhs.oregon.gov
Kevin Trautman Eugene / Chad Drive - DHS kevin.trautman@odhs.oregon.gov
Kristi Zinniker Springfield / 30th Street - DHS kristi.e.zinniker@odhs.oregon.gov
Nancy Kelley nancy.kelley@odhs.oregon.gov
Nicole McParland Springfield / Harlow Road - DHS nicole.mcparland@odhs.oregon.gov
Rachelle Mullins Eugene / 11th Avenue - DHS rachelle.mullins@odhs.oregon.gov
Richard Farmer Eugene / Willamette Street - DHS richard.farmer@odhs.oregon.gov
Rose Malan rose.r.malan@odhs.oregon.gov
Shari Walton shari.walton@odhs.oregon.gov
Stephanie Kirkland stephanie.kirkland@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Tina Trotter Eugene / 11th Avenue - DHS tina.trotter@odhs.oregon.gov
Twyla Kelley Eugene / 11th Avenue - DHS twyla.d.kelley@odhs.oregon.gov
Tylor Carney tylor.j.carney@odhs.oregon.gov
Will Reeds Eugene / 11th Avenue - DHS william.j.reeds@odhs.oregon.gov