Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Bonnie Bischke Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS bonnie.j.bischke@odhs.oregon.gov
David Miller Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS david.r.miller@odhs.oregon.gov
Deanna Boylan Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS deanna.d.boylan@odhs.oregon.gov
Kari Wilson Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS kari.wilson@odhs.oregon.gov
Mary Guthrie Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS mary.guthrie@odhs.oregon.gov
Tracy Mahan Roseburg / Harvard Avenue - DHS tracy.c.mahan@odhs.oregon.gov
Wednesday Martin Roseburg / Newcastle - DHS wednesday.s.martin@odhs.oregon.gov