Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Annie Ohlsen annie.ohlsen2@odhs.oregon.gov
Ashley Howell Coos Bay - DHS ashley.h.howell@odhs.oregon.gov
Becca White Hacker becca.white@odhs.oregon.gov
Chris Shaeffer Brookings - DHS christina.a.shaeffer@odhs.oregon.gov
Daryl Stinson DHS - Coos Bay - DHS daryl.a.stinson@odhs.oregon.gov
Debbie May Coos Bay - DHS deborah.k.may@odhs.oregon.gov
Jonna Bennett DHS - North Bend / Airport Lane - DHS jonna.i.bennett@odhs.oregon.gov
Sarah Kacell sarah.kacell@odhs.oregon.gov