Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Andrea Dicello Medford / Royal Court - DHS andrea.dicello@odhs.oregon.gov
Bryon Blocher White City - DHS bryon.blocher@odhs.oregon.gov
Cathy Alvillar catherina.alvillar@odhs.oregon.gov
Cheryl Timeus Medford / 6th Street (Suite A) - DHS cheryl.j.timeus@odhs.oregon.gov
Courtney Badger-MacK State APD - SD: 3 courtney.badger-mack@odhs.oregon.gov
Deana Engles DHS - Cave Junction SS deana.l.engles@odhs.oregon.gov
Denise Pepperling DHS - Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS denise.v.pepperling@odhs.oregon.gov
Dominique Rich Medford / Royal Court - DHS dominique.p.rich@dhsoha.state.or.us
Ethan Potter ethan.potter@odhs.oregon.gov
Gina Esqueda Medford / Market Street - DHS gina.esqueda@odhs.oregon.gov
Gloria Herrera Medford / Market Street - DHS gloria.herrera@odhs.oregon.gov
Heidi Gascon Medford / Royal Court - DHS heidi.a.gascon@odhs.oregon.gov
Janae Davidson Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS janae.c.davidson2@odhs.oregon.gov
Jenni Tepper jennifer.tepper@odhs.oregon.gov
Jennifer Oliver DHS - Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS jennifer.a.oliver@odhs.oregon.gov
Jessica Evans Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3515) jessica.s.evans@odhs.oregon.gov
Jessica Manninen Medford / Royal Court - DHS jessica.a.manninen@odhs.oregon.gov
Jo May Medford / 6th Street (Suite D) - DHS jo.a.may@odhs.oregon.gov
Joshua May Medford / State Street - DHS joshua.d.may@odhs.oregon.gov
Kristine Walker DHS - Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS kristine.walker@odhs.oregon.gov
Lara Emmanuelli Ashland - DHS lara.emmanuelli@odhs.oregon.gov
Laure Stockton Medford / Royal Court - DHS laure.k.stockton@odhs.oregon.gov
Laurel Pew laurel.r.pew@odhs.oregon.gov
Leann Kiefer Medford / Market Street - DHS leann.m.kiefer@odhs.oregon.gov
Lindsay Trevino White City - DHS lindsay.m.trevino2@odhs.oregon.gov
Liz Malfavon Ashland - DHS elizabeth.malfavon@odhs.oregon.gov
Lori Bullard Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS lori.bullard@odhs.oregon.gov
Makensi Reyes DHS - Medford / State Street - DHS makensi.reyes@odhs.oregon.gov
Marie Hearn-Heigel Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS marie.j.hearn-heigel@odhs.oregon.gov
Martín Ramirez DHS - Medford / Market Street - DHS martin.a.ramirez@odhs.oregon.gov
Mary Cushing DHS - White City - DHS mary.a.cushing@odhs.oregon.gov
Megan Dicken Medford / 6th Street (Suite D) - DHS megan.a.dicken@odhs.oregon.gov
MeLissa Morris melissa.a.morris@odhs.oregon.gov
Patti Nelson Medford / State Street - DHS patricia.l.nelson@odhs.oregon.gov
Patty Frantz Medford / Market Street - DHS patty.frantz@odhs.oregon.gov
Rikki-Lynn Knight rikki-lynn.m.knight@dhsoha.state.or.us
Robin Gilbert OYA - Rogue Valley - OYA robin.e.gilbert@odhs.oregon.gov
Rose Dalton DHS - Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS rose.dalton@odhs.oregon.gov
Sarah Robinett Klamath Falls / Klamath Avenue - DHS sarah.c.robinett@odhs.oregon.gov
Scott Groover scott.groover@odhs.oregon.gov
Shari Friebus Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS shari.l.friebus@odhs.oregon.gov
Shelly Sievers shelly.sievers@odhs.oregon.gov
Stevie Anderson Medford / Royal Court - DHS stevie.r.benevento@odhs.oregon.gov
Sue Cockrell DHS - Medford CW susan.cockrell@odhs.oregon.gov
Tanya Larson Medford / Royal Court - DHS tanya.e.larson@odhs.oregon.gov
Thomas Strickland Medford / 6th Street (Suite D) - DHS thomas.d.strickland@odhs.oregon.gov
Tonya Williams Grants Pass / Hawthorne - DHS tonya.williams@odhs.oregon.gov