Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Cj Ackley HCW Holding - *UNTURFED* cj.j.ackley@odhs.oregon.gov
Craig Downer Bend DCS - DOJ craig.downer2@odhs.oregon.gov
Murphy Joppie Portland / Webster Street - DHS murphy.joppie@odhs.oregon.gov
Nora Zavala Bend / Wall Street - DHS nora.l.zavala@odhs.oregon.gov
Peter Polanco DHS - Bend peter.s.polanco@odhs.oregon.gov
Raychael Sample raychael.sample@odhs.oregon.gov
Tara Vance tara.vance@odhs.oregon.gov