Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Carlota Araujo DHS - Hermiston CW SS VR carlota.araujo@odhs.oregon.gov
Julie Steinbruck Salem / Summer Street - DHS julie.i.steinbruck@odhs.oregon.gov
Lani Bass State APD - SD: 29 lani.bass@odhs.oregon.gov
Maggie Ashbeck Arthur Eugene / Willamette Street - DHS maggie.ashbeck@odhs.oregon.gov
Shannon Blood shannon.c.blood@odhs.oregon.gov
Taylor Perez DHS - Pendleton / Emigrant Ave - DHS taylor.l.perez@odhs.oregon.gov