Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Barbara Houser Oregon City - DHS barbara.j.houser@odhs.oregon.gov
Carlos Monteblanco Estacada - DHS carlos.monteblanco@odhs.oregon.gov
Jean Jones DHS - Clackamas - DHS jean.jones@odhs.oregon.gov
Joanne White Clackamas - DHS joanne.m.white@odhs.oregon.gov
Lourdes Monteblanco Oregon City - DHS lourdes.monteblanco@odhs.oregon.gov
Martha Gomez Oregon City - DHS martha.a.gomez@odhs.oregon.gov
Russell Rose Beaverton / Greenbrier Parkway - DHS russell.e.rose@odhs.oregon.gov
Stephen Sanders Milwaukie / International Way - DHS stephen.sanders@odhs.oregon.gov
Victoria Moore Oregon City - DHS victoria.r.moore@odhs.oregon.gov