Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Awab Al-Rawe Salem / Summer Street - OHA awab.al-rawe@oha.oregon.gov
Barbara Robertson Salem / Summer Street - DHS barbara.robertson@odhs.oregon.gov
Grace Hopkins Corvallis / 2nd Street - DHS vesna.g.hopkins@oha.oregon.gov
Jill Sipes DHS - Salem / Cherry Avenue (3420) - DHS jill.sipes@odhs.oregon.gov
Kaire Downin Salem / Summer Street - DHS kaire.l.downin@odhs.oregon.gov
Linda Sisemore Salem / Cherry Avenue (3402) - DHS linda.l.sisemore@odhs.oregon.gov
Lynn Beaton DHS - Salem / Tandem Avenue (1430) - DHS lynn.d.beaton@odhs.oregon.gov
Max Brown Salem / Summer Street - DHS max.brown@odhs.oregon.gov
Nicole Burdsall Estacada - DHS nicole.j.burdsall@odhs.oregon.gov
Paula Mendoza Medford / Market Street - DHS paula.m.mendoza@odhs.oregon.gov
Randi Serrau DHS - HSB miranda.serrau@odhs.oregon.gov
Rishona Hinsee Salem / Summer Street - DHS rishona.d.hinsee@odhs.oregon.gov
Robin Brandt Salem / Summer Street - DHS robin.l.brandt@odhs.oregon.gov
Shellee Chapman-Pugh Salem / Summer Street - DHS shellee.chapman@odhs.oregon.gov