Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Aaron Skipworth aaron.j.skipworth@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Andie Carmona Keizer / Cherry Avenue - DHS andromeda.m.carmona@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Andy Fry Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3991) andrew.m.fry@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Angela Stamps Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3990) angela.l.stamps@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Bonnie Edmondson DHS - Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3541) bonnie.edmondson@odhs.oregon.gov
Chelsea Alionar OHA - Salem / Cherry Avenue (3406) - OHA chelsea.m.alionar@oha.oregon.gov
Chelsea Brandenberger Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3990) chelsea.brandenberger@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Jon Spagle Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3990) jonathan.m.spagle@odhsoha.oregon.gov
LeAnn Ivers Salem / Tandem Avenue (1430) - DHS leann.e.ivers@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Tonjia Doeden Salem / Fairview Industrial Drive (3990) tonjia.doeden@odhsoha.oregon.gov