Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Debra Cottonham-Thompson Portland / Oregon Street - OHA debra.r.thompson@odhsoha.oregon.gov
Denise Piza CC - SD: 30 denise.piza@oha.oregon.gov
Denise Skrypkar Portland / Oregon Street - OHA denise.skrypkar@oha.oregon.gov
James Mallock Portland / Oregon Street - OHA james.j.mallock@oha.oregon.gov
Jenn Li Portland / Oregon Street - OHA jennifer.h.li@oha.oregon.gov
Lisa Finkle OHA - PSOB lisa.k.finkle@oha.oregon.gov
Lisa Morrow Hillsboro / Evergreen Parkway - OHA lisa.c.morrow@oha.oregon.gov
Sanya Rusynyk Portland / Oregon Street - OHA sanya.m.rusynyk@oha.oregon.gov
Sharon Coryell Portland / Oregon Street - OHA sharon.coryell@oha.oregon.gov
Stephanie Glickman Portland / Oregon Street - OHA stephanie.d.glickman@oha.oregon.gov