Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Annette Chrisemer MCEA - Parole & Probation achrisemer@co.marion.or.us
Brian Smith MCEA - Dog Services bsmith@co.marion.or.us
Cody Stewart stewartj@seiu503.org
Diana Dickey MCEA - Health and Services Center St Bld ddickey@co.marion.or.us
Eden Farias MCEA - Juvenile/Probation efarias@co.marion.or.us
Karen Hilfiker MCEA - Dog Services khilfiker@co.marion.or.us
Kristina Ballow MCEA - HE EASA kballow@co.marion.or.us
Steven Jackson MCEA - Courthouse scjackson@co.marion.or.us
Walter Wick MCEA - Public Works Main Campus wwick@co.marion.or.us