Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Alex Edwards OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA alexander.l.edwards@oha.oregon.gov
Andrew Manibusan Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA andrew.a.manibusan@oha.oregon.gov
Barbara Weston Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA barbara.a.weston@oha.oregon.gov
Brittany Sherman Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA brittany.g.sherman@oha.oregon.gov
Corey Iv Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA corey.s.iv@oha.oregon.gov
Cris Mendez cris.mendez@oha.oregon.gov
Daeshawna Rodrigues daeshawna.rodrigues@oha.oregon.gov
Dan Smith Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA daniel.v.smith@oha.oregon.gov
Darla Heisler Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - darla.heisler@oha.oregon.gov
David Leaton dave.leaton@oha.oregon.gov
Deb Talley Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - debra.talley@oha.oregon.gov
Doc Holliday OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - shawn.g.holliday@oha.oregon.gov
Drew Palakiko OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA andrew.palakiko@oha.oregon.gov
Eric Huntley eric.huntley@oha.oregon.gov
Haroun Bajall Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA haroun.bajali@oha.oregon.gov
Ian Anderson OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA ian.anderson@oha.oregon.gov
James Heathman Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - james.heathman@oha.oregon.gov
Jennifer Cash Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA jennifer.r.cash@oha.oregon.gov
Jerid Weinberg Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA jerid.l.weinberg@oha.oregon.gov
Jesse Rodriguez Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA jesse.m.rodriguez@oha.oregon.gov
Joel Estrada Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - joel.estrada@oha.oregon.gov
Joshua Griffith Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA joshua.griffith@oha.oregon.gov
Josiah Udeagwu Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA josiah.e.udeagwu@oha.oregon.gov
Josie Ryan-Pugh Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA josie.ryan-pugh@oha.oregon.gov
JP Becerra Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA jon.p.becerra@oha.oregon.gov
Katherine Hays OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA katherine.hays@oha.oregon.gov
Kevin Richey Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA kevin.c.richey@oha.oregon.gov
Kim Gourley Thoma Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA kimberly.a.thoma@oha.oregon.gov
Kristy Dees Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA kristy.d.dees@oha.oregon.gov
Lalani Sanchez lalani.sanchez@oha.oregon.gov
Lindie Nelson Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - lindie.nelson@oha.oregon.gov
Manfred Olsen Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA manfred.j.olsen@oha.oregon.gov
Marissa Shoemaker OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA marissa.shoemaker@oha.oregon.gov
Matthew Russell Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA matthew.s.russell@oha.oregon.gov
Melissa Smith Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - melissa.l.smith@oha.oregon.gov
Randy Davis Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA randall.s.davis@oha.oregon.gov
Ryley Donaldson Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA ryley.donaldson@oha.oregon.gov
Sarah Nelson Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - sarah.d.nelson@oha.oregon.gov
Scott Walliman OSH - Salem scott.a.walliman@oha.oregon.gov
Shammy Nelson Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - shamera.nelson@oha.oregon.gov
Steven Larson Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA steven.r.larson@oha.oregon.gov
Sue De La Rosa Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA suyapa.delarosa@oha.oregon.gov
Teresa White Oregon State Hospital / Junction City - teresa.m.white@oha.oregon.gov
Tina Jensen Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA tina.jensen@oha.oregon.gov
Trey Manibusan trey.manibusan@oha.oregon.gov
Wendy Compton Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA wendy.c.compton@oha.oregon.gov
Ysmael Angeles OHA - Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA ysmael.angeles@oha.oregon.gov
Zaccheus Comfort Oregon State Hospital / Salem - OHA zaccheus.comfort@oha.oregon.gov