Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Amina Bachir amina.bachir@oya.oregon.gov
Ben Moul MacLaren - OYA ben.moul@oya.oregon.gov
Chris Fought DPSST - OYA david.fought@oya.oregon.gov
Christy Formby OYA - Rogue Valley - OYA christy.formby@oya.oregon.gov
Debbie Shook OYA - MacLaren - OYA deborah.shook@oya.oregon.gov
Debra Mitzel MacLaren - OYA debra.mitzel@oya.oregon.gov
Derrick Ingram MacLaren - OYA derrick.ingram@oya.oregon.gov
Janet Ferris Tillamook - OYA janet.ferris@oya.oregon.gov
Mack McKandes Rogue Valley - OYA kim.mckandes@oya.oregon.gov
Michael Beebe Oak Creek - OYA mike.beebe@oya.oregon.gov
Robert Beers Eastern Oregon - OYA robert.beers@oya.oregon.gov
Scott Bigelow Oak Creek - OYA scott.bigelow@oya.oregon.gov
Tim VonSeggern timothy.vonseggern@oya.oregon.gov
William McElroy River Bend - OYA william.mcelroy@oya.oregon.gov