Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Alex Townsley michael.townsley@dcbs.oregon.gov
Anthony Estrada Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC anthony.j.estrada@dcbs.oregon.gov
Bran Matos brandon.l.matos@dcbs.oregon.gov
Connor Farron connor.farron@dcbs.oregon.gov
David Mohrman Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC david.s.mohrman@dcbs.oregon.gov
Garilee Brown Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC garilee.n.brown@dcbs.oregon.gov
James VanderZanden james.w.vanderzanden@dcbs.oregon.gov
Jan Vitus Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC jan.vitus@dcbs.oregon.gov
Jeff Green Eugene - DCBS jeffrey.a.green@dcbs.oregon.gov
Khadija Mostafa Eugene - DCBS khadija.r.mostafa@dcbs.oregon.gov
Lane Thompson lane.c.thompson@dcbs.oregon.gov
Lee Milholland Medford - DCBS lee.e.milholland@dcbs.oregon.gov
Maria Graybeal maria.graybeal@dcbs.oregon.gov
Michael Fevurly Durham - DCBS michael.t.fevurly@dcbs.oregon.gov
Rebecca Hunt DCBS - *UNKNOWN* rebecca.l.hunt@dcbs.oregon.gov
Sarah Graser Portland - DCBS sarah.e.graser@dcbs.oregon.gov
Scott Meyer Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC scott.meyer@dcbs.oregon.gov
Solomon Young solomon.k.young@dcbs.oregon.gov
Tracy Thompson Salem / Labor & Industries Building - DC tracy.thompson@dcbs.oregon.gov