Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Aidan Kolar aidan.c.kolar@employ.oregon.gov
Angela Fisher Employment - WorkSource Grants Pass - OED angela.m.fisher@employ.oregon.gov
Austin Folnagy Employment - WorkSource Lane - OED austin.a.folnagy@employ.oregon.gov
Brandon VanBurger WorkSource Roseburg - OED brandon.j.vanburger@employ.oregon.gov
Brian Thaden Beaverton Contact Center - OED brian.b.thaden@employ.oregon.gov
Carlos Sotelo juan.c.sotelo@employ.oregon.gov
Chris Grace WorkSource Ontario - OED chris.m.grace@employ.oregon.gov
David Duncan Employment - North Portland david.m.duncan@employ.oregon.gov
Ehren Vaughn Tualatin Office / OAH - OED ehren.g.vaughn@employ.oregon.gov
Gary Durbin WorkSource Lane - OED gary.w.durbin@employ.oregon.gov
Haley Milam milamh@seiu503.org
Heather Hill WorkSource Lane - OED heather.l.hill@employ.oregon.gov
Jake Procino jake.d.procino@employ.oregon.gov
Jared Page jared.r.page@employ.oregon.gov
Jerry Flores WorkSource Newport - OED jerry.flores@employ.oregon.gov
Julie Bond Beaverton Contact Center - OED julie.a.bond@employ.oregon.gov
Kathleen Olson Employment Building - OED kathleen.m.olson@employ.oregon.gov
Kris Blair WorkSource Bend - OED kristina.m.blair@employ.oregon.gov
Matt DeRosa Employment - Employment Building - OED matthew.j.derosa@employ.oregon.gov
Miguel Salazar WorkSource Salem - OED miguel.a.salazar@employ.oregon.gov
Myra McManus WorkSource Roseburg - OED myra.a.mcmanus@employ.oregon.gov
Natasha Ugarte natasha.ugarte@employ.oregon.gov
Nina Mitchenkov Beaverton Contact Center - OED nina.a.mitchenkov@employ.oregon.gov
Nolan Quinn Employment Department nolan.quinn@employ.oregon.gov
Pam Potter Employment - WorkSource Portland Metro Gresham - OED pamela.l.potter@employ.oregon.gov
Pam Thompson WorkSource Oregon City - OED pamela.j.thompson@employ.oregon.gov
Randy Shimek randy.shimek@employ.oregon.gov
Richard Erickson Bend Contact Center - OED richard.b.erickson@employ.oregon.gov
Rose Gomez Beaverton Contact Center - OED maria.r.gomez@employ.oregon.gov
Selena Ward selena.j.ward@employ.oregon.gov
Shae Vejar DHS - Medford / 6th Street (Suite A) - DHS shae.lovelace@dhsoha.state.or.us
Shelly Lee Tualatin Office / OAH - OED shelly.d.lee@employ.oregon.gov
Sly Villela WorkSource Tualatin - OED silvestre.a.villela@employ.oregon.gov
Susan Daugherty-Flynn Bend Contact Center - OED susan.a.daugherty-flynn@employ.oregon.gov
Tia Sanchez Employment Building - OED tia.m.sanchez@employ.oregon.gov
Tracy Wright WorkSource Redmond - OED tracy.l.weatherford@employ.oregon.gov