Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Adrian Schneider adrian.schneider@odot.oregon.gov
Chris Fletcher Meacham / Maintenance - ODOT christopher.m.fletcher@odot.oregon.gov
Clayton Thomas Canyon City / Maintenance - ODOT clayton.l.thomas@odot.oregon.gov
David Kelley Central Point / Maintenance - ODOT david.r.kelley@odot.oregon.gov
Gian Olsen gian.olsen@odot.oregon.gov
Greg Chasteen Milwaukie MS - ODOT gregory.o.chasteen@odot.oregon.gov
Howard Metzel Salem / Building P - ODOT howard.metzel@odot.oregon.gov
Jeff Larson jeffrey.larson@odot.oregon.gov
Jeremy Young Hunter Creek / Maintenance - ODOT jeremy.s.young@odot.oregon.gov
Jerry Stokes Rose Lodge / Maintenance - ODOT jerry.stokes@odot.oregon.gov
Jesse White jesse.white@odot.oregon.gov
John Breuer Davis Slough / Maintenance - ODOT john.breuer@odot.oregon.gov
Justin Iverson justin.d.iverson@odot.oregon.gov
Kyle Martin Hermiston / Maintenance - ODOT kyle.f.martin@odot.oregon.gov
Kyli Anderson kyli.anderson@odot.oregon.gov
Lee Erickson Region 1 Headquarters - ODOT leland.erickson@odot.oregon.gov
Lon Stockebrand Prospect / Maintenance - ODOT lon.d.stockebrand@odot.oregon.gov
Marc Boswell marc.boswell@odot.oregon.gov
Mark Herburger Pendleton / Construction - ODOT mark.a.herburger@odot.oregon.gov
Michael Atwood Warrenton / Maintenance - ODOT michael.atwood@odot.oregon.gov
Omar Perez ODOT - the Dalles / Maintenance - ODOT omar.perez@odot.oregon.gov
Phil Smith Mill Creek Building - ODOT philip.l.smith@odot.oregon.gov
Ritch Maes ODOT - Milwaukie ritchie.j.maes@odot.oregon.gov
Roger Long roger.long@odot.oregon.gov
Sherry Wells Klamath Falls / Point of Entry - ODOT sherry.d.wells@odot.oregon.gov
Steve Richardson ODOT - East Portland MS - ODOT steven.l.richardson@odot.oregon.gov
Steven Nash Government Camp MS - ODOT steve.nash@odot.oregon.gov
Travis Daniels Ashland / Port of Entry - ODOT travis.d.daniels@odot.oregon.gov
Zane Clark Bend / Maintenance - ODOT zane.clark@odot.oregon.gov