Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Colleen Jeffery Lake Oswego / DMV - ODOT colleen.m.jeffery@odot.oregon.gov
Daniel Mears ODOT - Portland / SE Powell / DMV - ODOT daniel.j.mears@odot.oregon.gov
Danny Ramirez McMinnville / DMV - ODOT danny.ramirez@odot.oregon.gov
David Spinn Hillsboro / DMV - ODOT david.a.spinn@odot.oregon.gov
Helen Alexeff ODOT - the Dalles / Headquarters - ODOT helen.alexeff@odot.oregon.gov
Jeannine Smith ODOT - Klamath Falls / DMV - ODOT jeannine.e.smith@odot.oregon.gov
Jesse James Guevara jesse.j.guevara@odot.oregon.gov
Karen Unger Salem / Headquarters / DMV - ODOT karen.unger@odot.oregon.gov
Kelly Town McMinnville / DMV - ODOT kelly.j.town@odot.oregon.gov
Mary Jane Mathews Dallas / DMV - ODOT maryjane.mathews@odot.oregon.gov
Michelle Godin State APD - SD: 1 michelle.d.godin@odot.oregon.gov
Nancy Tidwell Salem / Center Street / DMV - ODOT nancy.c.tidwell@odot.oregon.gov
Peggy Howard Salem / Headquarters / DMV - ODOT peggy.s.howard@odot.oregon.gov