Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Andrew Struthers OSU - Dixon andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu
Anne Gross OSU - EXT Family Health anne.gross@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Tipsword OSU - QFS - Energy Operations chris.tipsword@oregonstate.edu
Doug Moody OSU - Facilities douglas.moody@oregonstate.edu
Jessica King OSU - KERR jessica.king@oregonstate.edu
Pamela Whitten OSU - Clackamas County Extension pamela.whitten@oregonstate.edu
Patrick Breshears OSU - OAS - Ship Operations bresheap@oregonstate.edu
Richard Keuneke OSU - UHDS richard.keuneke@oregonstate.edu
Russ Born OSU - MU russ.born@oregonstate.edu
Tracey Jastad OSU - Magruder tracey.jastad@oregonstate.edu