Click a table header to sort by that field. Type in the filter box to filter or search for a specific name.

Salutation/LastWorksite NameWork Email
Bret Jensen UO - Facility Services bretj@uoregon.edu
Christian Campos UO - Walton Complex camposc@uoregon.edu
Chuck Theobald UO - Rsch Finance and Business Admin Ops chuckt@uoregon.edu
Gary Malone UO - Central Power Station garym@uoregon.edu
Jenn Smith UO - LERC jjsmith@uoregon.edu
Jerimiah Igou UO - Facility Services jigou@uoregon.edu
John Taylor UO - Knight Library pjt@uoregon.edu
Johnny Earl UO - LILLIS Custodians jearl@uoregon.edu
Kristy Larson UO - Olum Child Devel Ctr kalarson@uoregon.edu
Louie Vidmar UO - ALLEN lvidmar@uoregon.edu
Mike Barr UO - EMU mbarr@uoregon.edu
Mohamed Mounir UO - Lillis Custodians mmounir@uoregon.edu
Nick Sloss UO - Facility Services nicks@uoregon.edu
Ruby Thompson UO - Lillis Custodians rubyt@uoregon.edu
Stephen Houston shouston@uoregon.edu
Theo Ko Thompson UO - Oregon Hall theoron@uoregon.edu