Письма Соглашения

Мы договорились о Письмах-соглашениях (LOA), которые представляют собой краткосрочные контрактные решения для решения уникальных условий, которые усилили защиту сотрудников в это трудное время.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы прочитать LOA, которые были согласованы с нашими частными некоммерческими рабочими местами.

COVID-19 вакцина

Основные работники будут включены в Фазу 1b распространения вакцины COVID-19. Для получения информации о SEIU 503 и ссылок на дополнительные ресурсы щелкните здесь.

SEIU 503 членский фонд помощи

В трудные времена мы становимся сильнее, если мы собираемся вместе и поднимаем друг друга. Вот почему наш Союз создал фонд помощи COVID-19 для оказания денежной помощи любому члену SEIU, который столкнулся с финансовыми трудностями в связи с кризисом общественного здравоохранения COVID-19. Любой член SEIU (или местный) может сделать пожертвование в фонд, и все члены с хорошей репутацией имеют право на получение средств.

Узнайте, как подать заявку на пособие или пожертвовать в фонд здесь.


Пособие по безработице

Губернатор Браун выпустил Распоряжение об ослаблении правил по безработице чтобы помочь людям, которые находятся на карантине или временно не работают из-за COVID-19 - это включает людей, которым необходимо оставаться дома, чтобы ухаживать за ребенком. Претензии могут быть поданы по адресу Oregon.gov/employ или по телефону 1-877-FILE-4-UI (1-877-345-3484).


Преимущества членства ресурсов для Covid-19

Преимущества членства доступны только для членов SEIU 503.

Участники, которые имеют краткосрочное страхование по инвалидности LifeMap через SEIU 503, могут подать иск, если они заключили контракт на Covid-19 или на них наложен карантин. Обратите внимание, что до начала предоставления пособий действует период ожидания 3 недели. Претензии могут потребовать официальную документацию от агентства здравоохранения.

Есть ли у вас студенческие ссуды и вы видели, как ваш доход был нарушен в результате Covid-19? Навигатор по прощению студенческих ссуд SEIUMB может помочь сократить выплаты по студенческим ссудам. SmartSavings также предлагает скидки на онлайн-терапию и оздоровительные программы, образовательные программы для детей, развлечения и доставку еды.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь в наш Центр поддержки участников по телефону (844) 503-SEIU (7348).


Уход за детьми

Если вы продолжаете работать во время этой чрезвычайной ситуации в области общественного здравоохранения и нуждаетесь в уходе за ребенкомПожалуйста, позвоните 211info, чтобы как можно скорее связаться с провайдером. Мы составили руководство для членов SEIU, которые пытаются подать заявку.

Если вы поставщик услуг по уходу за ребенкомМы работаем над письмом-соглашением с государством, которое похоже на краткосрочный контракт, для обеспечения безопасности и защиты работников по уходу за детьми во время кризиса COVID-19. Мы будем публиковать дополнительную информацию на этой странице по мере ее получения.

Вот некоторые дополнительные ресурсы и информация от Отдел раннего обучения штата Орегон.


Руководство по ресурсам сообщества

С информацией о государственных и окружных ресурсах, продовольственной помощи, недорогом здравоохранении, уходе за детьми и многом другом, наш справочник ресурсов это попытка собрать воедино все ресурсы в штате, доступные людям, затронутым COVID-19.


Есть вопрос, на который вы не видите ответа? Отправьте это здесь. 

Дополнительные ресурсы


Последние обновления от Управления здравоохранения штата Орегон

 

Мы хотим держать вас в курсе о # COVID19 в # Орегон. Данные являются предварительными и часто меняются.

Для получения дополнительной информации посетите http://healthoregon.org/coronavirus.

There’s been some speculation on social media that wearing a face covering can increase your risk of infection. Here's what our experts had to say about this concern.

Вам было интересно, как работают вирусные векторные вакцины?

Вакцину Johnson & Johnson # COVID19 иногда называют вирусной векторной вакциной. У @CDCgov есть отличная инфографика, объясняющая, как работают эти вакцины: http://ow.ly/mFws50Eld4u

Большое спасибо сотрудникам @OHSUNews за то, что сегодня они показали мне место вакцинации Red Lot, когда работники аэропорта получали свои дозы. Их вакцинация действительно впечатляет, и я очень благодарен всем, кто работает над тем, чтобы получить укол в руки жителей Орегона.

4

Мы хотим держать вас в курсе о # COVID19 в # Орегон. Данные являются предварительными и часто меняются.

Для получения дополнительной информации посетите http://healthoregon.org/coronavirus.

2

Данные, которые @CDCgov собирают через VAERS, продолжают подтверждать, что вакцины # COVID19 безопасны и эффективны.

@CDCgov не обнаружил доказательств того, что вакцины # COVID19 привели к смерти пациентов, и вероятность серьезной аллергической реакции считается редкой.

Мы хотим держать вас в курсе о # COVID19 в # Орегон. Данные являются предварительными и часто меняются.

Для получения дополнительной информации посетите http://healthoregon.org/coronavirus.

2
Больше...

Letters of Agreement

We negotiated Letters of Agreement (LOAs), which are short term contract solutions to address unique conditions, that increased protections for employees during this difficult time.

Click here to read the LOAs that have been negotiated with our Private Non-Profit workplaces.

Covid-19 Vaccine

Essential workers will be included in Phase 1b of the COVID-19 vaccine distribution. For information from SEIU 503 and links to additional resources, please click here.

SEIU 503 Member Hardship Fund

In times of need, we’re stronger if we pull together and lift each other up. That’s why our Union created a COVID-19 hardship fund to provide cash assistance to any SEIU member who has faced financial hardship due to the COVID-19 public health crisis. Any SEIU member (or sub-local) may donate to the fund, and all members in good standing are eligible to receive funds.

Find out how to apply for benefits or donate to the fund here.


Unemployment Benefits

Governor Brown has issued an executive order loosening the rules around unemployment to help people who are quarantined or temporarily out of work due to COVID-19 – this includes people who need to stay at home to care for a child. Claims can be filed at Oregon.gov/employ or by calling 1-877-FILE-4-UI (1-877-345-3484).


Membership Advantages resources for Covid-19

Membership Advantages are only available to SEIU 503 members.

Members who have LifeMap short term disability insurance through SEIU 503 can file a claim if they contract Covid-19 or a quarantine is imposed on them. Please note that a waiting period of 3 weeks applies before benefits begin. Claims may require formal documentation from a health agency.

Do you have student loans and have seen a disruption to your income as a result of Covid-19? The SEIUMB Student Loan Forgiveness Navigator may be able to help reduce your student loan payments. SmartSavings also offers discounts on online therapy and health programs, educational programs for kids, entertainment and food delivery.

For additional information contact our Member Assistance Center at (844) 503-SEIU (7348).


Child Care

If you are continuing to work during this public health emergency and need child care, please call 211info to get connected with a provider as soon as possible. We’ve put together a guide for SEIU members who are trying to apply.

If you are a childcare provider, we’re working on a letter of agreement with the state – which is like a short-term contract – to ensure the safety and security of childcare workers during the COVID-19 crisis. We will post more information on this page as we receive it.

Here are some additional resources and information from Oregon Early Learning Division.


Community Resource Guide

With information on state and county resources, food assistance, low-cost healthcare, childcare and more, our resource guide is an attempt to pull together all the resources in the state that are available to people impacted by COVID-19.


Have a question you don’t see answered? Submit it here. 

Additional Resources


Latest updates from the Oregon Health Authority

 

We've been notified today that a person in Oregon, identified as a Multnomah County resident, has tested positive with the variant #COVID19 virus strain originally detected in the United Kingdom: http://ow.ly/zBaw50Da8Pv

We want to keep you informed about #COVID19 in #Oregon. Data are provisional and change frequently.

For more information, visit https://oregon.gov/oha/erd/pages/covid-19-news.aspx

2

OHA Director Pat Allen speaking at today's news conference: "I want give you an update on how we ramped up to reach @OregonGovBrown's target of 12,000 vaccinations and our plans to sustain that effort as we move forward."

Last night, I received disturbing news, confirmed to me directly by General Perna of Operation Warp Speed: States will not be receiving increased shipments of vaccines from the national stockpile next week, because there is no federal reserve of doses.

Antwon Chavis, a pediatrician with @OHSUDoernbecher, shares why he was excited to receive the COVID-19 vaccine.

“I got vaccinated against COVID-19 because the evidence looked promising that it could help bring an end to the pandemic." (1/3)

Due to a technical error, today’s narrative details about new COVID-related deaths will not be available tonight and will be included in tomorrow’s press release.

Load More...