Published: March 22, 2018

The results are in for SEIU 503/083 OSU Classified Elections! Thank you to everyone who stepped forward to lead our union on campus!

President/General Council Delegate – Leonora Rianda

Vice President – Christopher Kulah

Secretary – Lynn Thompson

Treasurer – Roxy Tacy

Chief Steward/General Council Delegate – Gloria O’Brien

Membership Coordinator/General Council Delegate – Deb Carroll


General Council Delegates

Andrew Struthers

Christopher Kulah

Henry Herb

Lora Sylvester

Melinda Woods

Shane Rumusod

Bargaining Delegates

Gloria O’Brien

Leonora Rianda

Travis Heyerly

Rob Keunke

Brenda Rodriguez

Lora Sylvester


Alternate Bargaining Delegates
Linn Decker
Dillon Randall

The new officers will be sworn in at our April meeting and their two year term will begin May 1.


In unity,

083 Elections Committee
Amber Ahlgren
Bryan Feyerherm