Published: June 22, 2018

The results are in for the Local 596 Officer, General Council/Bargaining Delegate & Steward Elections. Ballots were counted on 5/1/2018. Here are the results for the following offices:

​President: Brody Chapilloz

Vice President: Eva Henes

Secretary/Treasurer: Kara Miller

General Council Delegate – President Auto GC Delegate – Brody Chapilloz

General Council Alternate Delegate – Vice President Auto Alternate GC Delegate – Eva Henes