Published: May 2, 2018

The results are in for Local 471 Employment Officer, General Council & Section Officer Elections. Ballots were counted on 4/20/2018. Here are the results for the following offices:

President: Kathleen Olson

Vice President: Austin Folnagy

Secretary: Ehren Vaughn

Treasurer: Tia Fraser

Chief Steward: TBD


General Council Delegates:

Ehren Vaughn

Rhonda Sater

Austin Folnagy

Tia Fraser


Section Officers:

North Region – Rhonda Sater

Central Office – Tia Fraser

Office of Administrative Hearings – Charles Smith

South Region – Gary Durbin

Tax – Pamela Smith

UI Centers (Except Tax, Child care and OAH) – Scott Erwin

Coastal Region – Jerry Flores

East Region – Vacant