Published: June 22, 2018

The results are in for The City of Beaverton Officer, General Council/Bargaining Delegate Elections. Ballots were counted on 4/26/18.  Here are the results for the following offices:



Joseph Daunt


Vice President

Emily Deppa


Vice President

Adam C Jeffries



Alexander Doby



Lawrence Arnbrister


Bargaining Delegate

Kenneth Rencher


General Council Delegates

Lawrence Arnbrister

Joshua Carrillo

John Rhodes

Adam Korst


General Council Alternate

James Curtis