Published: June 22, 2018

The results are in for The Oregon Institute of Technology Officer, General Council/Bargaining Delegate & Steward Elections. Ballots were counted on 5/29/18.  Here are the results for the following offices:


President & General Council Delegate

Darryn Stevens


Vice President & Bargaining Delegate

Nilda Pena


Chief Steward & General Council Delegate Alternate

Michael Daenzer JR


Bargaining Delegate & General Council Alternate

Jeannette Stewart Wessel


Phillip Dussel

Darryn Stevens

Nilda Pena