Published: May 14, 2018

The results are in for the Department of Justice Officer, General Council/Bargaining Delegate & Steward Elections. Ballots were counted on April 4, 2018. Here are the results for the following offices:

President: Keary Debeck
Vice President: Kathleen Lamar
Secretary: Wendy Thorpe
Treasurer: Alisha Goodwin

DCS Labor Management – Position 2: Violet Hendricks

DCS Labor Management – Position 4: Kathleen Lamar

General Council Delegates:
Cheryl Gibson
Kelley Jones
Thomas Gale
Alisha Goodwin
Sarah Wiley
Moira Reynoldson
Kari Lister

General Council Alternates:
Rosalind Harold
Sara Ba
Elizabeth Symer
Terra Duncan

Bargaining Delegates:
Keary DeBeck
Kathleen Lamar
Cheryl Gibson
Kelley Jones

Bargaining Alternates:
Sarah Wiley
Susan Baker