NamePositionEmailCity
Rebecca SandovalPresidentrsandoval.seiumlp@gmail.comMedford
Joy’e WillmanVice-Presidentlocal99vp1@msn.comPortland
Holly Garland*Secretary/Treasurergarland.holly@yahoo.com ; 503holly@gmail.com
Nannette D Carter-JafriHCW Head Stewarddthevolunteer@gmail.comPortland
Patty Falkenstein*PSW Head Stewardp.falkenstein4@gmail.comTigard
Maria Hernandez*District 1 Directormamaghernandez@yahoo.com
Renee Watson-TaylorDistrict 1 Directorrtaylor50@icloud.com ; reneewatson.rw@gmail.com
Steve Shumate*District 1 Directorshumate.steve@gmail.com
Tammy Tate-HoudrogeDistrict 1 DirectorTateTammyHoudroge1967@gmail.comPortland
Ivonne RiveroDistrict 1 Directorivonnerivero@gmail.com
Temari Asazuki*District 1 Directortasazuki@gmail.com
Carol MillerDistrict 2 Directorcamiller3591@gmail.comSalem
Jan Montes*District 2 Directorproyectopoderoregon@gmail.comSalem
Frances GonzalesDistrict 2 Directorelsafran@msn.com
Pam MilkovichDistrict 2 Directorpamcsr2@gmail.comSalem
Mark PollackDistrict 3 Directormarkgood_21@msn.com
Michelle OederDistrict 3 Directormichelleoeder@gmail.com
Sonja ReaganDistrict 3 Directorsonjaa.d33@gmail.comSweet Home
Terry HaydonHCW Chief Stewardterryhaydon@comcast.netCorvallis
Candice “Candy” McCoy*District 4 Directorsansomewhere@gmail.com
Kimberly ColeDistrict 4 Directorcolekimbo22@yahoo.comMedford
Sally CumberworthDistrict 4 Directorsallycumberworth8@gmail.comCave Junction
Jolene WhiteDistrict 4 Directorjojocasper70@yahoo.com
Christina Feigner*District 5 Directorfeignerchristina@gmail.comMadras
Cristal DeJarnacDistrict 5 Directorcrdejarnac99@gmail.comBend
DeAnna SimpsonDistrict 5 Directordeanna.simpson7@icloud.comPrineville
Penny WicklanderDistrict 5 Directorpswick66@gmail.comPendleton
Carla HodgesDistrict 6 Directorhodgescg@gmail.comRainier
Serena McCurdyDistrict 6 Directorserena.mccurdy90@gmail.comSt Helens
Diana EvansDistrict 7 Directorms_evens@yahoo.comCottage Grove
Barbara EvansDistrict 7 Directorspudbudbud@gmail.com seiu503barbaraevans@gmail.comDorena
Luella LarsenDistrict 7 Directorluellalarsen@gmail.comSpringfield
Avery HortonDistrict 8 Directoraveryhorton@gmail.comBandon
Joy VegarDistrict 8 Directormunchkintamer@gmail.comLakeside
Angella "Angie" Jelley*District 9 Directorangelajelley@msn.com
Trish FletcherDistrict 9 DirectorLadyhawk@peak.orgRoseburg