NamePositionEmailCity
Rebecca SandovalPresidentsaldovalr@seiu503.orgMedford
Joy’e WillmanVice-Presidentwillmanj@seiu503.orgPortland
Holly Garland*Secretary/Treasurergarland.holly@yahoo.com ; 503holly@gmail.com
Nannette D Carter-JafriHCW Head Stewardcarter-jafrin@seiu503.orgPortland
Patty Falkenstein*PSW Head Stewardfalkensteinp@seiu503.orgTigard
VACANCYDistrict 1 Director
Renee Watson-TaylorDistrict 1 Directorwatsontaylorr@seiu503.org
Steve Shumate*District 1 Directorshumate.steve@gmail.com
Tammy Tate-HoudrogeDistrict 1 DirectorTateTammyHoudroge1967@gmail.comPortland
Ivonne RiveroDistrict 1 Directorivonnerivero@gmail.com
Temari Asazuki*District 1 Directortasazuki@gmail.com
Carol MillerDistrict 2 Directorcamiller3591@gmail.comSalem
Jan Montes*District 2 Directormontesj@seiu503.orgSalem
Frances GonzalesDistrict 2 Directorelsafran@msn.com
Pete GonzalesDistrict 2 Directorpetegonzales98@gmail.com
Mark PollackDistrict 3 Directormarkgood_21@msn.com
Michelle OederDistrict 3 Directormichelleoeder@gmail.com
Sonja ReaganDistrict 3 Directorsonjaa.d33@gmail.comSweet Home
Terry HaydonHCW Chief Stewardterryhaydon@comcast.netCorvallis
Candice “Candy” McCoy*District 4 Directorsansomewhere@gmail.com
Kimberly ColeDistrict 4 Directorcolekimbo22@yahoo.comMedford
Sally CumberworthDistrict 4 Directorsallycumberworth8@gmail.comCave Junction
Jolene WhiteDistrict 4 Directorwhitej@seiu503.org
Christina Feigner*District 5 Directorfeignerchristina@gmail.comMadras
Cristal DeJarnacDistrict 5 Directordejarnacc@seiu503.orgBend
Josefina RiggsDistrict 5 Directorjosefinanury@gmail.com
Carla HodgesDistrict 6 Directorhodgesc@seiu503.orgRainier
Serena McCurdyDistrict 6 Directormccurdys@seiu503.orgSt Helens
Diana EvansDistrict 7 Directorms_evens@yahoo.comCottage Grove
Barbara EvansDistrict 7 Directorspudbudbud@gmail.com seiu503barbaraevans@gmail.comDorena
Luella LarsenDistrict 7 Directorluellalarsen@gmail.comSpringfield
Avery HortonDistrict 8 Directoraveryhorton@gmail.comBandon
Joy VegarDistrict 8 Directormunchkintamer@gmail.comLakeside
Angella "Angie" Jelley*District 9 Directorangelajelley@msn.com
Cindy WiceDistrict 9 Directorcindyjoyce33@yahoo.com