Homecare Council

First Last Position Email City
Terry Haydon Director for Benton County, District 4 t.haydon78@gmail.com Corvallis
Holly Fries Director for Clackamas County, District 1 grammiehjf@comcast.net Milwaukie
Charles Frazier Director for Clackamas County, District 1 charlesfrazier878@gmail.com Oregon City
Carla Hodges Director for Columbia or Clatsop County, District 2 hodgescg@yahoo.com St Helens
Serena McCurdy Director for Columbia or Clatsop County, District 2 serenasthelens@aol.com Saint Helens
Shelly McCarthy Director for Coos or Curry County, District 5 shellymccarthyades@gmail.com Coos Bay
Joy Vegar Director for Coos or Curry County, District 5 munchkintamer@gmail.com Lakeside
Marcella Tish Martinez Director for Crook or Jefferson County, District 8 lacoo70@yahoo.com Warm Springs
Josefina Riggs Director for Deschutes County, District 8 josefinanury@gmail.com Redmond
Andrea Clark Director for Deschutes County, District 8 draya3765@gmail.com Bend
Angela Jelley Director for Douglas County, District 5 angelajelley@msn.com Roseburg
Cynthia Wice Director for Douglas County, District 5 cindyjoyce33@yahoo.com Glendale
Kimberly Cole Director for Jackson County, District 6 colekimbo22@yahoo.com Medford
Jolene White Director for Josephine County, District 6 jojocasper70@yahoo.com Grants Pass
Julia Bockelman Director for Klamath or Lake County, District 6 juliabockelman@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Leah Anderson Director for Lane County, District 4 leeleeanderson@live.com Eugene
Diana Evens Director for Lane County, District 4 ms_evens@yahoo.com Cottage Grove
Luella Larsen Director for Lane County, District 4 luellalarsen@gmail.com Springfield
Lori Eaton Director for Lincoln County, District 4 eatonloril@gmail.com Yachats
Michelle Oeder Director for Linn County, District 4 michelleoeder@gmail.com Lebanon
Lori Taylor Director for Malheur, Harney, or Grant County, District 9 dragoness_lorilee@hotmail.com Burns
Maria Belman de Martinez Director for Marion County, District 3 salome04mtz@yahoo.com Salem
Jan Montes Director for Marion County, District 3 proyectopoderoregon@gmail.com Salem
Renae Hill Director for Marion County, District 3 hillrenae971@gmail.com Keizer
Steve Shumate Director for Multnomah County, District 1 shumate.steve@gmail.com Portland
Nannette Carter-Jafri Director for Multnomah County, District 1 dthevolunteer@gmail.com Portland
Ivonne Rivero Director for Multnomah County, District 1 ivonnerivero@gmail.com Portland
Lul Abdulle Director for Multnomah County, District 1 lulhaji2000@yahoo.com Portland
Noemi Osorio Director for Multnomah County, District 1 noemi.osorio1@gmail.com Gresham
Ly Le Director for Multnomah County, District 1 lylebinh@yahoo.com Portland
Carol Kelly Director for Multnomah County, District 1 clittleton2010@gmail.com Portland
Cheryl Hudson Director for Union, Baker, or Wallowa County, District 9 clhudson@eoni.com La Grande
Carolynn Kohout Director for Washington County, District 2 earthwindspirit9@gmail.com Hillsboro
Yolanda Reyes Aguilar Director for Washington County, District 2 ryolanda09@gmail.com Cornelius
Cristal DeJarnac Homecare Chief Steward crdejarnac99@gmail.com Bend
Phyllis Wills Personal Support Chief Steward phyllisaw2013@gmail.com Rainier
Rebecca Sandoval President rsandoval.seiumlp@gmail.com Medford
Patty Falkenstein Secretary-Treasurer p.falkenstein4@gmail.com Tigard
Joy'e Willman Vice President joye5663@msn.com Portland

Homecare General Council Delegates

First Last Position Email City
Mustafa Abdullahi General Council Delegate mustafaozil12@hotmail.com Portland
Rita Adamski General Council Delegate adamskirita@gmail.com Portland
Sergio Aguilar General Council Delegate sergiooso21@gmail.com Fairview
Nadine Allan General Council Delegate butterfly269.na@gmail.com Grants Pass
Yulma Alvarez Flores General Council Delegate riathecreator3@gmail.com Salem
Jose Arroyo General Council Delegate jarroyo58@icloud.com Aloha
Gloria Arroyo Martinez General Council Delegate gloria_arroyo1966@icloud.com Aloha
Hortensia Blanco Villalobos General Council Delegate ufala541@yahoo.com Eugene
James Bradley General Council Delegate bradley52353@gmail.com Roseburg
Nancy Brady General Council Delegate bradynr24@gmail.com Hillsboro
Silvia Bundy General Council Delegate alexmom2910@gmail.com Bend
Luisa Carrasquillo General Council Delegate luisacarrasquillo1953@gmail.com Woodburn
Linda Celentano General Council Delegate jjlgc44@aol.com North Bend
Ashley Cesario General Council Delegate kellybrooke3091@hotmail.com Klamath
Steven Childress General Council Delegate chil3319@pacificu.edu Beaverton
Andrew Cook General Council Delegate aamc85@yahoo.com Eugene
Evonne Cram General Council Delegate nadinecram4@gmail.com Hillsboro
Roberto Cruz Vasquez General Council Delegate rdcruzv@gmail.com Mt Angel
Sally Cumberworth General Council Delegate sallycumberworth8@gmail.com Cave Junction
Randy Cumberworth General Council Delegate randyc477@gmail.com Cave Junction
Socorro Dominguez General Council Delegate soccoroyjuanita@gmail.com Eugene
Chaz Dutoit General Council Delegate chaz62@comcast.net Eugene
Elvira Echeverria General Council Delegate elviraecheve70@gmail.com Lebanon
Michelle Edge General Council Delegate msabraw12@gmail.com Winston
Sallie Eimstad General Council Delegate probesone@outlook.com Eugene
Barbara Evans General Council Delegate spudbudbud@gmail.com Dorena
Jennifer Fain General Council Delegate fainjen@gmail.com Drain
Damari Filley General Council Delegate damarifilley@gmail.com Salem
Mera Gagnon General Council Delegate bat-el@ccountry.net Medford
Mario Garcia Briones General Council Delegate mariodedf2@gmail.com Woodburn
Maria Estela Garcia Coria General Council Delegate estelacoriagarcia@yahoo.com Umatilla
Sergio Garcia Cruz General Council Delegate sergiogarcia@gmail.com Hillsboro
Steven George General Council Delegate sgeorgeherm@gmail.com Hermiston
Francisca Gonzales General Council Delegate franhub2021@gmail.com Woodburn
Tatiana Guerra General Council Delegate tatianaguerra21@yahoo.com Bend
Lucina Gutiérrez General Council Delegate lucigutierrez451@yahoo.com Hillsboro
Jorge Guzman General Council Delegate laborpros19@gmail.com Salem
Jennifer Hawkins General Council Delegate jpooh8989@aol.com Klamath Falls
Terry Hawkins General Council Delegate pllter@aol.com Klamath Falls
Teri Hearrell General Council Delegate terihea@yahoo.com Sandy
James Hendrick General Council Delegate 84hendrick.james@gmail.com hillsboro
Dena Hinson General Council Delegate denahinson2012@yahoo.com Portland
Karen Hodgson General Council Delegate khodgson33@yahoo.com La Pine
Sabrina Holiday General Council Delegate holiday0379@comcast.net Portland
Deanna Holland General Council Delegate drocketgirl.dh@gmail.com Medford
Avery Horton General Council Delegate averyhorton@gmail.com Bandon
Elizabeth Howerton General Council Delegate ehowerton59@gmail.com Burns
Li Huang General Council Delegate lihuang2305@gmail.com Clackamas
Quyen Huynh General Council Delegate quyenhuynh090272@gmail.com Portland
Angela Kaufman General Council Delegate angiekaufman275@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Lookkid Krusenstjerna General Council Delegate toykrusen@gmail.com Eugene
Ivy Lamon General Council Delegate lorialexander976@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Levi Leatherberry General Council Delegate levitck@gmail.com Eugene
Luisa Lebeque General Council Delegate luisimari@yahoo.com Portland
Li Lei General Council Delegate lileitaste@hotmail.com Portland
Rebecca Leonard General Council Delegate rebecca50005@gmail.com Portland
Shay Lewis General Council Delegate straydog332003@yahoo.com John Day
Brittiany Lewis General Council Delegate brittiany.moonbeam@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Weiming Lin General Council Delegate taichi.weiming@gmail.com Portland
Rafaela Lopez General Council Delegate rafaelalopez.21010@gmail.com Bend
Ramiro Lopez Escutia General Council Delegate lopezram098@gmail.com Hillsboro
Paul Malone General Council Delegate plmln82@gmail.com Keizer
Hilda Martinez Flores General Council Delegate hildamar2@hotmail.com Salem
Elizabeth McBee General Council Delegate bitsymcb@hotmail.com Chiloquin
Penny McCallum General Council Delegate pennyjoe2002@gmail.com Bend
Amy McCollam General Council Delegate ammcfly2u2@gmail.com Keizer
Jean McGeehon General Council Delegate jcmcgeehon@gmail.com North Bend
Joseph McGonigle General Council Delegate jmcgonigle1983@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Maria Mendez General Council Delegate mariat.rios230@yahoo.com Salem
Noemi Mendoza General Council Delegate nietomendozanoemi1224@gmail.com Forest Grove
Alicia Mendoza General Council Delegate alicia.mendoza7@gmail.com Forest Grove
Carol Miller General Council Delegate camiller3591@gmail.com Salem
Dina Miller General Council Delegate dinamillerj@gmail.com Hermiston
Lehia Minter General Council Delegate lehiaminter1@gmail.com Brookings
Elizabeth Mintz General Council Delegate eemintz@gmail.com Portland
Francia Mirabuna General Council Delegate fran45mirabuna@gmail.com Scappoose
Naomi Morrill General Council Delegate naomim7jc@gmail.com Beaverton
Zinah Mudhafar General Council Delegate zinahsameer@yahoo.com Troutdale
Luisa Munoz General Council Delegate babylovetexas@gmail.com Salem
Herlinda Ortiz Montejano General Council Delegate herlindaortiz48@gmail.com Jefferson
Hazel Osterhout General Council Delegate osterhouthazel@gmail.com Woodburn
Maria Paladino General Council Delegate mariacpaladino@gmail.com Eugene
Deb Patterson General Council Delegate debpattersonhome@gmail.com Salem
Dorothy Pearson General Council Delegate soggycactus@gmail.com Deer Island
Heather Perkins James General Council Delegate heathersemailis@icloud.com Hermiston
Mark Prever General Council Delegate markpseiu@gmail.com Eugene
Heather Prime General Council Delegate foxglove26@gmail.com Springfield
Grover Puckett General Council Delegate puckett259@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Maria Quero General Council Delegate maritaq_2000@yahoo.com Roseburg
Shelly Rabitoy General Council Delegate srabitoy@comcast.net Vancouver
Maria Ramirez Torres General Council Delegate mari.rmrz123@gmail.com Salem
Alice Redding General Council Delegate aliceseiu@gmail.com Rainier
LeeAnne Reese General Council Delegate reese.leeanne@yahoo.com Salem
Sherry Reeves-Fox General Council Delegate sherryreevesfox@gmail.com Medford
Martha Regalado General Council Delegate regalamart@gmail.com Keizer
Gladys Rivas General Council Delegate dalilamayo2019@gmail.com Medford
Melissa Rose General Council Delegate melissarosesrred123@gmail.com Portland
Leticia Rubalcava General Council Delegate lls2009_more@yahoo.com Bend
Pat Rubino General Council Delegate undisciplined2003@yahoo.com St Helens
Jacklyn Sanderlin General Council Delegate rjsanderlin@earthlink.net Coquille
Zonia Angelica Santana Martinez General Council Delegate martinez5766@comcast.net Salem
Barbara Scardi General Council Delegate melindabroadsword@gmail.com Roseburg
Vickie Schneider General Council Delegate vickieschneider2829@gmail.com Lowell
Kay Sherman General Council Delegate kaysherman56@gmail.com Gold Beach
Lois Shipley General Council Delegate loisshipley01@gmail.com Gold Beach
Ovaleny Solano General Council Delegate 15yeyita@gmail.com Springfield
Ling Ling Song General Council Delegate lingling603@hotmail.com Clackamas
Leslie South General Council Delegate lsouth57@gmail.com Klamath Falls
Jason Staats General Council Delegate staats1@gmail.com Salem
Terry Stockwell General Council Delegate kissalways@prodigy.net Christmas Valley
Raymond Swayne General Council Delegate itbebull@hotmail.com Long Creek
Ronald Sweed General Council Delegate ronsweed53@aol.com Klamath Falls
Lily Tang General Council Delegate tang268h@yahoo.com Portland
Phyllis Thomas General Council Delegate phyllisthomas57@yahoo.com Salem
Rose Thornhill General Council Delegate rose198877@gmail.com Eugene
Karen Tolle General Council Delegate freeflitterfly@msn.com Grants Pass
Maria Trujillo Medina General Council Delegate luppetrujillo@gmail.com Fairview
Heidi Turner General Council Delegate haturne@gmail.com Redmond
Adela Vazquez Cruz General Council Delegate adela123cruz123@icloud.com Mount Angel
Pamela Vellinga General Council Delegate pamelapsw503@gmail.com Corvallis
Elizabeth Warrington General Council Delegate elizabeth.warrington6@outlook.com ONTARIO
Debera White General Council Delegate deberaw3@gmail.com La Grande
Bonnie Whited General Council Delegate nannybowhited@gmail.com Myrtle Point
Lisa Whitney General Council Delegate lisad61275@gmail.com Oakridge
Ella Wilborn General Council Delegate ellamarrie@yahoo.com Portland
Olivia Wilkerson General Council Delegate jennett56@gmail.com Coos Bay
Christine Williams General Council Delegate christinenaylorwilliams2003@yahoo.com Grants Pass
Linda Winningham General Council Delegate lindawinningham@yahoo.com Eagle Point
Amelia Wong General Council Delegate amelphil@gmail.com Corvallis
Anna Young General Council Delegate youngannat@gmail.com Clatskanie
Arielle Young General Council Delegate aricatlett@sbcglobal.net Camas Valley
Tina Zartman General Council Delegate tzartman69@yahoo.com Bend
Melissa Zepeda General Council Delegate melissazepeda84@gmail.com WOODBURN
ShiYi Zhang General Council Delegate akateafor2@hotmail.com Portland