Published: May 9, 2018

The results are in for the Department of Education, Special Schools and Office of Community College Services Officer, General Council & Bargaining Delegate Elections. Ballots were counted on May 7, 2018. Here are the results for the following offices:

President: Blake Whitson
Vice Presidents (3): Mendy DeLong, Travis Moore, Matt Barbar

Secretary: Karen Harrison
Treasurer: Paula Pena

General Council Delegates: 
Jacqueline Kemp
Matt Barber
Evan Fuller
Mendy DeLong

General Council Alternate:
Paula Pena

Bargaining Delegates:
Denise Brock
Evan Fuller
Travis Moore