Published: May 2, 2018

The results are in for the Wallowa County Public Works Officer, General Council Delegate and General Council Alternate Elections. Ballots were counted on April 30, 2018. Here are the results for the following offices:

President: Carl McFetridge

Vice President: Richard Gillette

Secretary/Treasurer): Ginger Goebel-Burns

General Council Delegate (Auto): Carl McFetridge

General Council Alternates: Vacant